image description
ANYWHERE ACCESS

Locations

TEXAR proudly offers 15 MyTEXAR Tellers at remote locations, along with MyTEXAR Tellers at each branch drive-thru. MyTEXAR Tellers are available from 7am-7pm, Monday thru Friday and 9am-3pm on Saturday. You can speak to a teller, make a deposit or withdrawal, and so much more from the convenience of your vehicle.

Activate the ATM feature by simply inserting your debit/credit card to enjoy quick access to your cash, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. You can now make ATM deposits at any MyTEXAR Teller!

 

 

= MyTEXAR Teller / ATM Location

= Branch Location

Texarkana, TX Branch

 

2301 Richmond Road
Texarkana, TX 75503

Mon - Fri Lobby 9:00 - 5:00
Drive-Thru 7:00 - 7:00
Saturday Drive-Thru 9:00 - 3:00

Texarkana, AR Branch

 
4437 Jefferson Ave.
Texarkana, AR 71854
Mon - Fri Lobby 9:00 - 5:00
Drive-Thru 7:00 - 7:00
Saturday Drive-Thru 9:00 - 3:00

DeKalb Branch

 
1020 W. Front St.
DeKalb, TX 75559
Mon - Fri Lobby 9:00 - 5:00
Drive-Thru 7:00 - 7:00
Saturday Drive-Thru 9:00 - 3:00

Atlanta Branch

 
103 West Allday
Atlanta, TX 75551
Mon - Fri Lobby 9:00 - 5:00
Drive-Thru 7:00 - 7:00
Saturday Drive-Thru 9:00 - 3:00

New Boston Branch

 
507 James Bowie Dr.
New Boston, TX 75570
Mon - Fri Lobby 9:00 - 5:00
Drive-Thru 7:00 - 7:00
Saturday Drive-Thru 9:00 - 3:00

Hooks Branch

 
103 Wilder Dr.
Hooks, TX 75561
Mon - Fri Lobby 9:00 - 1:00, 1:30 - 5:00
Drive-Thru 7:00 - 7:00
Saturday Drive-Thru 9:00 - 3:00

Paris Branch

 
1375 NE Loop 286
Paris, TX 75460
Mon - Fri Lobby 9:00 - 5:00
Drive-Thru 7:00 - 7:00
Saturday Drive-Thru 9:00 - 3:00

2018 HOLIDAY CLOSURES 

January 1 (Monday)  New Year's Day
January 15 (Monday) Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
February 19 (Monday) President's Day
May 28 (Monday)  Memorial Day
July 4 (Wednesday) Independence Day
September 3 (Monday) Labor Day
October 8 (Monday)  Columbus Day
November 12 (Monday) Veteran's Day
November 22 (Thursday) Thanksgiving Day
December 25 (Tuesday) 

Christmas Day