Skip Navigation Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,download Adobe® Acrobat Reader.
TEXAR Federal Credit Union
smiling couple drinking coffee

Holiday Closures

TEXAR will be closed on the holidays listed below

You can conduct account transactions through Anywhere Access and your TEXAR Mobile App.
 
2018 Dates Holidays
January 1 (Monday) New Year's Day
January 15 (Monday)
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
February 19 (Monday) Presidents' Day
May 28 (Monday) Memorial Day
July 4 (Wednesday) Independence Day
September 3 (Monday) Labor Day
October 8 (Monday) Columbus Day
November 12 (Monday) Veterans Day
November 22 (Thursday) Thanksgiving Day
December 25 (Tuesday)
Christmas Day