Skip Navigation Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,download Adobe® Acrobat Reader.
TEXAR Federal Credit Union
smiling couple drinking coffee

Holiday Closures

TEXAR will be closed on the holidays listed below

You can conduct account transactions through Anywhere Access and your TEXAR Mobile App.

2021 Dates Holidays
January 1 (Friday) New Year's Day
January 18  (Monday)
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
February 15 (Monday) Presidents' Day
May 31 (Monday) Memorial Day
July 5 (Monday) Independence Day (observed)
September 6 (Monday) Labor Day
October 11 (Monday) Columbus Day
November 11 (Thursday) Veterans Day
November 25 (Thursday) Thanksgiving Day
December 24 (Friday) - Early Closure
Christmas Eve
December 25 (Saturday)
Christmas Day